Pegasus People

Adelia Aldred
Executive Admin Assistant
admin@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Mel Appleford
Finance Officer
finance@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Bella Blythe
Duty Manager
boxoffice@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Polly Cole
Executive Director
executivedirector@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Kizzy Horgan
Participation Co-ordinator
participation@pegasustheatre.org.uk

John McCraw
Creative Learning Director
creativelearning@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Jo Osborne
Development Director
development@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Scarlett O’Shea
Duty Manager
boxoffice@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Nadia Rich
Producer
producer@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Katy Snelling
Programmer
programmer@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Jonathan Sparrow
Duty Manager
boxoffice@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Anna Sturrock
Marketing Officer
marketing@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Sharon Titus
Front of House Manager
FOHmanager@pegasustheatre.org.uk

 

 

Trustees

Georgia Bradley

Ellen Havard

Lucy Hayward

Bill Jestico

Beverley Joshua

Louise Lewis

Nick Lloyd

Erin McDonald

Nicola Moran

Bob Price (Chair)

John Retallack

Sarah Sansom

Patrons

Caro Fickling

Thelma Holt CBE

Professor Bill  Lucas

Francesca Martinez

Simon McBurney

Korky Paul

Sir Philip Pullman

Philip Selway

Mark Thomas

Our supporters

Telephone

Box Office: 01865 812 150

Administration: 01865 812 160

Email

info@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Press enquiries

marketing@pegasustheatre.org.uk

Address

Magdalen Road
Oxford OX4 1RE

Pegasus Theatre Trust is a company limited by guarantee no. 03038190, a registered charity no. 1055305 and VAT registered no. 210914055.

© Pegasus Theatre Trust 2020 | Site by Herd