Pegasus People

Adelia Aldred
Executive Admin Assistant

Mel Appleford
Finance Officer

Bella Blythe
Duty Manager

Ryan Clune
Duty Manager

Polly Cole
Executive Director

Kizzy Horgan
Participation Co-ordinator

John McCraw
Creative Learning Director

Jo Osborne
Development Director

Nadia Rich

Katy Snelling

Jonathan Sparrow
Duty Manager

Anna Sturrock
Marketing Officer

Sharon Titus
Front of House Manager




Georgia Bradley

Ellen Havard

Lucy Hayward

Beverley Joshua

Nick Lloyd

Erin McDonald

Nicola Moran

Bob Price (Chair)

John Retallack

Sarah Sansom


Caro Fickling

Thelma Holt CBE

Professor Bill  Lucas

Francesca Martinez

Simon McBurney

Korky Paul

Sir Philip Pullman

Philip Selway

Mark Thomas

Our supporters


Box Office: 01865 812 150

Administration: 01865 812 160


Press enquiries


Magdalen Road
Oxford OX4 1RE

Pegasus Theatre Trust is a company limited by guarantee no. 03038190, a registered charity no. 1055305 and VAT registered no. 210914055.

© Pegasus Theatre Trust 2020 | Site by Herd